site stats

NOW, LIVE………FROM PAKISTAN, WFNS Spine Committee: How I do it: from China: Live Surgery: Section VI: CV Junction Malformation

CLICK ON IMAGE TO SEE WEBCAST

WFNS Spine Committee – How I Do It
Saturday, 8th October 2022

09:00 AM Universal Time UTC
10:00 AM (UK & Portugal)
11:00 AM (Germany & Egypt)
12:00 PM (Turkey & Greece)
02:00 PM (Pakistan)
02:30 PM (India)
04:00 PM (Indonesia)
05:00 PM (China & Singapore)
06:00 PM (Korea)

Registration Link:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMsceCtpzopG9QSbYoqjgl_EPmt1xUQDx9s

YouTube Live
https://youtu.be/iWstY12S7Hg

Comments are closed.