site stats

WAS, LIVE jUNE 15, 2022, EANS Online presented “Surgeries around the Petrous Base”

 LIVE now

…….5 PM CET, 11 AM EST, 8:30 PM IST………….
“SURGERIES AROUND THE PETROUS BASE”
EANS AND We are glad to invite you to another webinar hosted by the EANS Skull Base Section, this time discussing Surgeries around the Anterior Petrous Apex.

When: 15 June 2022, 17:00 CEST
Register free of charge. Don’t wait – the number of registrations is limited!
Live stream will be available via our Facebook and Youtube.
Register here!
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_rrbwgQyRRw27izToltBRCg

Comments are closed.