site stats

was LIVE, EANS Online Presents, “New Technology for Management of Brain Tumors”

 

CLICK HERE TO SEE WEBCAST      

……LIVE………..LIVE FROM EANS ONLINE IN BRUSSELS………..5 pm CET, 11 am EST, 8 am PST
FROM EANS ONLINE
“New Technology for Management of Brain Tumours”
On September 13th at 17:00 CEST, the EANS Neuro-Oncology Section will take the floor to discuss New Technology for Management of Brain Tumours.
We are thrilled to have the following expert joining the panel: Carlo Serra from Switzerland, Niklas Thon from Germany, Sebastian Ille from Germany and Alexandre Carpentier from France.
The discussion will be guided and moderated by Jiri Bartek (Sweden), Christine Jungk (Germany) and Matthias Simon (Germany), who is also the Chair next week!
ZOOM REGISTRATION

EANS ONLINE YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/EANSonline

Comments are closed.