site stats

NOW LIVE, 8 am Pakistan time Saturday, 10 pm Friday EST, Day #2 of WFNS International Global Neurosurgery Conference

FEB 23, 24, AND 25, FRIDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY…

“THE 1st WFNS International Global Neurosurgery Conference”

FEB 25


Feb 23:
11am PKT, 11:30 am IST, 7 am CET, 2 PM CHINA, 3 PM JAPAN
1am ET
7am CET
Feb 24, 25 SATURDAY, SUNDAY
8am PKT, 8:30 AM IST, 10 pm EST (FRIDAY) 4 pm CET, 11am CHINA, NOON JAPAN
10pm-7am ET
It’s a hybrid event so you can attend it either online or on-site.
Please register now:
Online attendees: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0vf-6sqTkuEtN9VLZmA6EjznN5W6honG26
In person:
https://www.gnc2024.pk/registration
Please join the WhatsApp group
https://chat.whatsapp.com/IWUWLbfQ53k91g5Hl4aW9F

Comments are closed.