Next Friday, August 7, VEIN (Virtual Exam in Neurosurgery) Competition ONLINE, from the HOZ Lab in Iraq; Prepare for the HOT SEAT!

This competition will occur the First Friday of Every Month…………Here’s the Zoom LINK to enter the HOZ Lab from Iraq

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86399132335

4 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST, 6 pm KSA, Midnight in Tokyo

 

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.321 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats