” Neurosurgery Super Sunday” Webcasts continue today at 7:30 am EST, 12:30 pm CET and 5 pm IST

 

Greetings!  We continue our series of “Neurosurgery Super Sunday” today, with a great line up.

Dr. Yang is a prominent Neurosurgeon from Shanghai, China, and is known internationally for his superb bypass procedures.  Here are his list of publications,

which includes a biomarker in the CSF for glioblastomas.

 

The next speaker, Roopesh Kumar MD, is a Indian Neurosurgeon, based in Chennai, India.

Dr Roopesh Kumar was HOD of Neurosurgery and has started Department of Neurosurgery in JIPMER before joining SIMS Hospital. He established Neurosurgery ICU, Neuro trauma ICU and providing state of art management of all complex Neurosurgical procedures at JIPMER.Dr Roopesh Kumar was invited Faculty for various National and International Conferences and had delivered lectures across the country and abroad. He has also organized various conferences, Surgery workshops, cadaver workshops and CMEs.

 

The third speaker, Ahmed Al Gradi, is a Yemeni-based Neurosurgical resident, currenting doing a fellowship with Iype Cherian MD, in Biratnagar, Nepal.

 

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.517 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats