To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

Neurosurgery Super Sunday: Two Neurosurgery Presentations and One on Mixed Media and Neurosurgery in da Future

Sunday, 5 pm IST, 6:30 am EST, 1:30 pm CET, we are telecasting this weeks Neurosurgery Super Sunday, from Nepal, led by prominent Neurosurgery Educator, Iype Cherian MD.

From a desktop/laptop, take this link: https://zoom.us/j/387152056

Feel welcome to come in the panel:

From a desktop/laptop, take this link: https://zoom.us/j/387152056

From a Smartphone, download the App, at either ANDROID or APPLE App store

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 1.112 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats