To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

Neurosurgery Super Sunday, LIVE, HERE in few minutes…..

 

LIVE ONLINE Neurosurgery Super Sunday

5 pm IST, 7:30 am EST, 1:30 pm CET, LIVE, Online,

Iype Cherian presents,

“Online Training for Young Neurosurgeons”
Zoom Link to enter Panel at 5 pm IST, from Desktop/Laptop

https://zoom.us/j/540910855

From Smartphone, download App, then Tapp on First page
to enter Live Event on Panel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.492 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats