In a few minutes, LIVE……Neurosurgery Super Sunday, 8:15 pm IST, “Approaches to the Petrous Sinus Cavernomas: Endoscopic vs Open” LIVE

Sunday, 8:15 pm IST,  10:45 am EST, 4:45 pm CET, 10:45 pm China:Approaches to a Petrous Cavernoma: Endoscopic or Open”, with Iype Cherian of Nepal, and Luis Borba of Brazil, and Paul Andrew Gardner of University of Pittsburg

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.903 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats