site stats

Was LIVE, SUNDAY, 6:30 pm IST, Neurosurgery Innovations, with Iype Cherian MD Reviewing #195 of Lawton’s 7 Series Collection

SUNDAY………LIVE…………LIVE…………..

(VIDEO TO SEE WEBCAST)

https://www.youtube.com/live/Wv_T6nMjvwk?si=kD7Br7ENH8lK1OmJ&t=2716 

……….SUNDAY 6:30 pm IST, 8 am EST, 6 am MST (Barrow time) 2 pm CET, 9 pm CHINA, 10 pm JAPAN……………
Iype Cherian MD (BIO: https://neurosurgerycoach.org/biography/ ), in his series of “Neurosurgery Innovations”, superimposes a ZOOM, while slowly examining a video from the groundbreaking “The 7 Series Collection”, done by Michael Lawton MD (BIO: https://www.barrowneuro.org/person/michael-lawton-md/ ) and his video team at Barrow.


The purpose of this webcast is to make the Global Neurosurgery audience aware of this Series, and what a state of the art producton of neurosurgical operative videos can look like today, and let’s see how Zoom may potentially add another level of participation from a Global audience to interact over Lawton’s opus.
For the participants, please review this short 8 minute video, and know it COLD, before our webcast on Sunday, for maximum benefit. WE WANT INTERACTION FROM ALL PARTS OF THE GLOBE, BECAUSE EVERYONE BENEFITS….
VIDEO #195: “SUPERFICIAL TEMPORAL ARTERY TO M2 MIDDLE CEREBRAL ARTER BYPASSFOR SUPERCLINOID INTERNAL aRTERY OCCLUSION” (LINK: https://shorturl.at/BFOS7 )

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/bfVX5
OR
https://us02web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_jOL0rwhFTzmSSkqjztaS8Q
Webinar ID: 843 3725 6611
NOTE: for those with LOW BANDWIDTH, go to www.Neurosurgical.tv and text your question on YouTube on the Livestream Chat, no need for camera, OR Registering
See #1 in Series,, “Clipping of a Superior Hypophyseal Artery Aneurysm with Extra-Dural Anterior Clinoidectomy”
See #2 in SERIES: “#277: Clipping of a Ruptured, Posteriorly Projecting Anterior Communicating Artery (ACoA) Aneurysm”
https://shorturl.at/qtyHR
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GwYAmNWsQ1M&t=2929s

Comments are closed.