site stats

NOW LIVE……………….Saturday, 8 pm IST, 10:30 am EST, “Neurosurgery Innovations: A Series”, with Iype Cherian MD, top Neurosurgery Educator

SATURDAY

 July 14, 2023, 8 pm IST, 10:30 am EST, 4:30 pm CET, 10:30 pm CHINA,

Iype Cherian MD presents,

‘NEUROSURGERY INNOVATIONS:

A SERIES”

Iype’s Profile on LInked In: https://www.linkedin.com/…/dr-iype-cherian…/

See Iypes Video Bibliography with www.Neurosurgical TV HERE: (More than 200!)

https://www.youtube.com/@NeurosurgicalTV-LIVE/search?query=iype%20cherian

ZOOM REGISTRATION:

Comments are closed.