site stats

WEDNESDAY 5 pm MOSCOW, 9 am EST, 7:30 pm IST, 10:00 am CHINA, “Neurosurgery Basics #4: Cauda Equina Syndrome”, with Mila Mangi MD from Saudi Arabia

TOMORROW………………….

….WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 27, 5 PM Moscow, 9 am EST, 7:30 pm IST, 10 pm CHINA, 11 pm JAPAN

“Neurosurgery Basics”, aimed at early Neurosurgeons and Med Students with an interest in Neurosurgery. This week,

“Cauda Equina Syndrome”

Moderator: Mila Mangi MD, Neurosurgeon from Turkey, currently in Russia……….

ZOOM LINK:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1murNCaoQ5yHX7uhghHb5A

Comments are closed.