site stats

Was LIVE 12/26/2023, Flash Zoom of 3 days, Tuesday, Wednesday, and next tuesday: “Neurosurgery and Artificial Intelligence”, with Bhushan Thrombe MD

TUESDAY/WEDNESDAY/THURSDAY 5 pm IST, 6:30 am EST, 12:30 pm CET, 7:30 pm CHINA, 8:30 PM JAPAN…………

 

we are starting various iterations of ZOOM, putting together a series of the same topic in a short time, this week the FLASH ZOOM SERIES IS:

“ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IN NEUROSURGERY”, by Indian Neurosurgeon, Bhushan Thrombe MD (LINKED IN https://www.linkedin.com/in/bdthombre/ ), who also is a Programmer, looking forward to diving into AI/MI/DEEP LEARNING…..

FLASH ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/emCN9

OR

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_zatCvWkMTzG_02YWRY8aIQ

Webinar ID: 852 0166 2307

Comments are closed.