site stats

IN LESS THAN ONE HOUR…………………..MONDAY, May 16, 2 pm Kiev Time, “Ukrainian Neurosurgery Grand Rounds”, with two LIVE presentations

CLICK HERE, OR ON BANNER TO GO TO RECORED WEBCAST

MONDAY, MAY 16th, 2 pm Kiev Time (GMT +3), 7 am EST, 1 pm CET, 4:30 pm IST, 7 pm CHINA, 8 pm JAPAN…..

“Ukrainian Neurosurgery Grand Rounds”.

The first meeting is scheduled for Mon, May 16, 2022 at 14.00 Kyiv time (GMT+3 h).

Our guest lecturer: Professor William Cowdwell, Head of Neurosurgery Department, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, USA.The topic of his lecture: “Hearing Preservation in Acoustic Tumors”.

Second speaker: Head of the Center for Neurosurgery in Hospital “Feofania” Oleksandr Voznyak. The topic of his lecture: “Evolution of Acoustic Schwannoma Management”.

Participation in the event is free.
Registration at https: //www.uaneuro.com/grandrounds is required.
Best regards,
Oleksandr Voznyak, M.D., Ph.D.

1. Chief of the Neurosurgical Centre,

Clinical Hospital “Feofaniya”

2. President of Ukrainian Association of Neurosurgeons

3. Assoc. Prof. of Dept. of Neurosurgery,

Shupik National Healthcare University

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.