site stats

(WAS LIVE, March 7, 2022, Izmir Online Neurosurgery presented “Spontaneous Intracranial Hypotension”

MONDAY…………..MONDAY………….MONDAY………………
7 PM Turkey Time, 8 am Los Angeles, 11 am EST, 5 pm CET, 9:30 pm IST……
Prof. Wouter I. Schievink of Cedars Sinai in Los Angeles is giving a “Spontaneous Intracranial Hypotension” conference, don’t miss it!
Spontaneous intracranial hypotension is a condition characterized by a lower-than-normal volume of cerebrospinal fluid (CSF) because of leakage of CSF through the dural membrane at one or multiple sites. The loss of CSF results in displacement of cerebral structures, causing headache and other neurologic symptoms.
Meeting ID: 543 916 4586
Date: 07.03.2022, 16.00 (GMT)

Comments are closed.