site stats

was RECORDED……….LIVE………..September 18, 2023, “Hospital Mackenzie Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with two presentations, directed by Luis Borba MD

MONDAY

 7 pm Brazil time, 6 pm EST, 5 pm Mexico

Two presentations for
“HOSPITAL MACKENZIE NEUROSURGICAL GRAND ROUNDS”

 

1) Dr Antonio Mussi, presents
“Microscopic Anatomy of the Pineal Region”

2) Dr. Kenan Arnautovic (Website: https://kenanarnautovicmd.com/ ) presents
“Hemangioblastomas of the Central Nervous System”

ZOOM REGISTRATION:

https://bit.ly/44LGUlx

Comments are closed.