site stats

SATURDAY, July 29, 7:15 am EST, 6:15 am CST, 1:15 pm CEST, 4:15 pm PKT , “Microsurgical Treatment of Cerebral AVMs” by Mustafa Baskaya, produced by Noor Ul Huda Maria MD

I’m overwhelmed with joy and honor to invite you to this important on ” Microsurgical Treatment of Cerebral AVMs ” by the esteemed Prof.Mustafa K.Baskaya on
7:15 am EST, 6:15 am CST, 1:15 pm CEST, 4:15 pm PKT

 

Pls register now

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUofu2pqTwpHdzX8kcJdoCldmSMYkTbN_ar

Comments are closed.