site stats

May 26th, 1:00 GMT, 9 am EST, 3 pm CET, 6:30 pm IST, 9 pm CHINA, 10 PM JAPAN, from Pakistan, “Innovations in Spine Surgery” with 3 presentations

Innovations in Spine Surgery
Time: May 26, 2022
01:00 PM (GMT)
02:00 PM (Portugal & UK)
03:00 PM (Germany)
04:00 PM (Greece & Turkey)
06:00 PM (Pakistan)
06:30 PM (India)

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwtdumvrDMuG9XnhwKPjxdRWNzpGhSkCfdu

Meeting ID: 980 1072 8411

Youtube Live
https://youtu.be/DM1AOklBkzs

Website
https://www.wfns-spine.org/34-innovations-in-spine-surgery

Comments are closed.