(Recorded) LIVE SURGERY withTH MaxMoreSpine 16:30 CET Berlin time: 10:30 EST New York time: 07:30 PDT Los Angeles time https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87248288269

LIVE SURGERY TODAY WITH MaxMoreSpine 16:30 CET Berlin time: 10:30 EST New York time: 07:30 PDT Los Angeles time

 

SEE YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeoarBVuV8n_SrAtQ8Icc1Q

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87248288269

We will perform an L5/S1 endoscopic transforaminal procedure under local anesthesia on a down migrated herniation

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.839 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats