site stats

March 5, 8 am EST, ‘Publications in Neurosurgery”, from the WFNS Spine Committee

Webinar on “Publication in Neurosurgery”
March 5th, 2022

WFNS Spine Committee
WFNS Education & Training Committee
WFNS Young Neurosurgeons Forum
World Spinal Column Society

Time:
08:00 AM (Cleveland/ Atlanta/ Toronto)
10:00 AM (Brazil)
01:00 PM (UK/ Portugal – GMT)
06:00 PM (Pakistan)
06:30 PM (India)
08:00 PM (Indonesia)

Register in Advance:
https://zoom.us/…/tJcscumorDgiHNdP8e8mOELYsco3Vi9Zv9MO

YouTube
https://youtu.be/Zn2c4Szxfso 

Comments are closed.