Dutch Master Student Presented “Virtual and Augmented Reality in Neurosurgery” Recorded, Here, LIVE with panelists

 

On Saturday,  Saiyd Sinlae Phd , a Master Student at Universiteit Masstricht, The Netherlands, is presenting LIVE on Neurosurgical TV

 “Virtual and Augmented Reality in Neurosurgery”

at 8:30 am EST, 6 pm IST, 2:30 pm CET.

To join the panel from a desktop or laptop, at https://zoom.us/j/353533856.

From a Smartphone, Webinar # 353 533 856

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.993 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats