site stats

WAS LIVE, March 17, 2024, The Bimonthly Chinese Neurosurgical Journal Webcast, with Mario Ganau MD of University of Oxford Presents

SUNDAY, 8 PM China time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm, 9 pm JAPAN,
THE BIMONTHLY CHINESE NEUROSURGICAL JOURNAL WEBCAST, directed by noted Cerebral Bypass Neurosurgeon, Bin Xu MD (RESEARCH GATE: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Bin-Xu-21 )


with major speaker, Mario Ganau MD, from University of Oxford, United Kingdom, presenting,
“Concussions and Chronic Traumatic Encephalopathy”
ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/pxGLO
Webinar ID: 862 8551 412
https://us02web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_EPUnuVG7QeidGNtAXM3Ayg

Comments are closed.