site stats

WAS LIVE………………APRIL 23, 2023…………SUNDAY, 8 PM IST, WEEK #3 of the Series of Neuroendoscopy, directed by the President of the Neurological Society of India, YR Yadav MD; esta semana,

….SUNDAY

AT 8 pm IST, 10:30 EST, 4:30 pm CET, 10:30 CHINA…..

NEUROSURGICAL TV GLOBAL SERIES #2, FROM INDIA, NEUROENDOSCOPY WEBCAST IN COLLABORATION WITH YR Yadav MD, President of the Neurological Society of India,

3nd in Series of 12, 8 pm IST, , one every Sunday for three months.

This week, Dr Yadav will present,

“ENDOSCOPIC MANAGEMENT OF CHRONIC HEMATOMA”

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3LX4OoF

 

Will be VERY Interactive………………Prof MN Swamy as moderator and Dr Suresh Sankhla from Mumbai and Dr Ashish Tandon from Jabalpur as panelists………….

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3LX4OoF

See first two webcasts of this SERIES, HERE: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB41ttlIoaqEgu3kxkFs2YEFAzH9BtH7f

Comments are closed.