site stats

LIVE NOW………..LIVE NOW…….LIVE…………SUNDAY, 8 PM CHINA TIME, “China Neurosurgical Journal Webcast, with two Presentations, including Anil Nanda MD, Editor of WFNS

NEXT Sunday, 8 pm Beijing time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm JAPAN……
THE CHINA NEUROSURGICAL JOURNAL BIMONTHLY WEBCAST, directed by China Cerebral Bypass Expert, Bin Xu MD (Personal Website: https://binxu.net/ )
this week, two presentations:

 


1) Anil Nanda MD, newly appointed Editor-in-Chief of the WFNS, ( https://www.neurosurgical.tv/the-wfns-is-delighted-to…/ ) presents “Skull-based Tumors: Between Dragons and Guaynin”
and
2) Dr. Zixiao Yang, of Huashan Hospital, Shanghai, CHINA, presents “Follow the Venous Path to the Hidden Lesion: A Technical Trick in Brainstem Cavernous Malformation Surgery”
ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/pxGLO
Webinar ID: 862 8551 412
ADDENDUM: “Between Dragons and Guanyin” is a Chinese idiom that refers to a difficult situation where one is caught between two powerful opposing forces or choices. The dragons represent power and aggression, while Guanyin is a Buddhist deity known for compassion and mercy.
_______________________________________________________________________
After the didactic webcasts, our sponsor, www.Sanmas.com, maker of endoscopes and Operative Microscopes, will give a demo and answer questions about their products.

Comments are closed.