site stats

LIVE NOW………..LIVE NOW………….new series of “Neurosurgery Basics”, a webcast aimed at Med Students that Love Neurosurgery and young Neurosurgery Residents

LIVE NOW…………..LIVE NOW……………………………LIVE…………………
………
Wednesday, 4 pm Moscow, 9 am EST, 8 am CST, 6:30 pm IST, 9 pm CHINA, 10 pm JAPAN, Mila Mangi MD, early Neurosurgery Resident, presents a basic topic, “ALL ABOUT ANEURYSMS”

 


“Neurosurgery Basics” is a new group that will cover the basic concepts in Neurosurgery, aimed at the mind set around the time of starting residency in Neurosurgery.

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://shorturl.at/hIL36
OR
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_hCIch7x8T0G1HM-fUs0jfw

Comments are closed.