site stats

LIVE………..IN A FEW MINUTES…………..Sunday 8 pm China time, “The China Neurosurgical Journal Webcast”, featuring Juha Hernesniemi MD, on “What I would Pay more attention to, if I was a Young Chinese Neurosurgeon”

SUNDAY, August 7

 at 8:00 pm CHINA, 8:00 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST

“THE CHINA NEUROSURGICAL JOURNAL WEBCAST”

…this week, featuring Finnish Neurosurgeon, practicing in China, but currently in Helsinki, presenting
“What I would Pay More Attention to, if I was a Young Chinese Neurosurgeon”…..

In addition, Chinese Neurosurgeron Jie Tang MD presents “Back to Simple Approach for Complex Petroclival Meningioma”

Hosted by the Bypass King of China, Bin Xu MD, and Yuanil Zhao MD, Neurosurgeon from Beijing, China

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3NAUq33
or this link https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_XTLrSWIpQSW8pEHMGcLUmA

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.