site stats

WAS LIVE………….Jan 15, 2023……FROM AFGHANISTAN………………..SUNDAY, 7:30 pm Afghan time, Walter Dandy Afghanistan presents “Medical Students Corner: Module #1”

VIERNES, 13 de Enero

8:30 PM IST

SUNDAY, JAN 15, 7:30 PM AFGHANISTAN TIME, 8 PM PAKISTAN TIME, 8:30 PM IST, 10 AM EST, 7 AM PST…
WALTER DANDY AFGHANISTAN NEUROSURGICAL CLUB, PRESENTS:
“Medical Students: Module 1”
Under the auspices mentorship of Prof Saleem Abdul rauf Dandy Afghanistan Neurosurgical Student Club will be hosting the First Virtual Webinar for Medical Students of Afghanistan with the title of MEDICAL STUDENTS CORNER – MODULE 01 which is scheduled On 15th January at 07:30pm Kabul, Afghanistan time.
The goal of this meeting is to inspire and educate Medical students, Neurosurgery resident and more importantly to promote neurosurgical education and advancement in Afghanistan.
🗣️ Speakers :
– Dr Noor Ul Huda Maria
Talks On Basic to Neuroanatomy
– Dr Ahamd Obaid Mujadadi
Talks On Spinal Trauma and it’s Management
– Dr Khalid Khan Zadran
Traumatic Brain Injury and its management
🎥 Streamed by Neurosurgical.TV
Zoom link Registration
Zoom meeting Name;
Walter E.Dandy Neurosurgical Student Club
Dandy Afghanistan Neurosurgical Students club.
2) .fb page

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *