site stats

Was LIVE June 20, 2024 FROM TANZANIA……LIVE…….FROM TANZANIA…………….Thursday, 4:30 pm Nairobi time, 9:30 am EST, 7 pm IST, Tanzania Mentoring Grand Rounds, with Iype Cherian discussing “Dissection of the Anterolateral Skullbase”

CLICK HERE TO SEE WEBCAST OF JUNE, 2024 LIVE

THURSDAY, 4:30 PM NAIROBI TIME, 9:30 am EST, 3:30 pm CET, 7 pm IST, 9:30 pm CHINA, 10:30 pm JAPAN……

TANZANIA NEUROSURGERY GRAND ROUNDS, with Mentoring by well known India Neurosurgery Educator, Iype Cherian MD (BIO: https://neurosurgerycoach.org/biography/ )

Iype will go over

“Dissection of the Anterolateral Skullbase”

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://shorturl.at/LQYTD

OR

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_owAjYQOjQHWBPQpkJzPNJA

Webinar ID: 847 4687 6956

SPONSORED by www.Sanmas.com, an Indian Neurosurgical Device Company from India: After presentations, a company rep will be available for questions about their products

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *