site stats

……..WAS.LIVE FROM CHINA…..March 5, 2023…………Sunday, 8 pm China time, “The China Neurosurgical Journal Webcast”, led by Bin Xu MD, featuring Ibrahim Sbeih MD, Jordanian Neurosurgery Educator

SUNDAY

 

 May 5, 8 pm CHINA TIME, 7 am EST, 1 pm
CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm Japan,
‘CHINA NEUROSURGICAL JOURNAL WEBCAST”, featuring well known Jordanian Neurosurgery Educator Ibrahim Sbeih MD presenting. (SEE BIO: http://www.docsbeih.dmsindex.com/

ZOOM REGISTRATION LINKS: https://bit.ly/3NAUq33 and/or
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_XTLrSWIpQSW8pEHMGcLUmA?fbclid=IwAR1YucePVUibYcxsBCOZg2cKHQDUwFdOLOD6SysNuo53JY3PPi11VBHng4Q

 

 

Comments are closed.