site stats

LIVE, NOW, Brain Spine Group, “Fixing Spinal Cord Injury”

NOW LIVE, FROM THE BRAIN SPINE GROUP

Fixing traumatic paralysis is a daunting task, but after decades of research we’re starting to see improvements. In this episode of BSG Live, we are taking a look at a major scientific study that was recently put out by one of the top academic publishers – Nature. The headline is exciting, join us as we dig in to find out if its legitimate hype or scientific overstatement. Dr. Rad and others discuss the latest in brain and spine health, injury, and disease while tackling research projects and creative innovations. If you’re not a physician or healthcare worker, that’s ok – we break down the professional barrier and make technically complex things fun, interesting, and understandable.

Brain & Spine Group goes Live every Tuesday & Thursday 9am PST / 11AM CST / 12 Noon EST.

 

Click here to Donate: https://www.brainandspinegroup.org/su…

 

Your donation supports all activities of Brain & Spine Group which includes education, research, and public engagement that aims to improve brain and spine health! Brain & Spine Group is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All donations are non-refundable and tax-deductible to the full extent of the law. About BSG Brain & Spine Group is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization established to improve brain and spine health. Your brain and spine are the parts of you that make you – YOU! BSG was founded in 2019 with our initial focus set on improving education of future brain and spine physicians. As we continue to grow in size and scope, we are excited to further our impact through research and public engagement.

Comments are closed.