site stats

WAS LIVE DECEMBER, 2023…………………….. Wednesday, 5 pm IST, Part #2 of Series of “Neurosurgery and Artificial Intelligence”

………….LIVE……………..

WEDNESDAY,
5 pm IST, 6:30 am EST, 12:30 pm CET, 7:30 pm CHINA, 8:30 PM JAPAN……….

Tomorrow Wednesday, 5 pm IST, Part #2 of Series of “Neurosurgery and Artificial Intelligence”

..
……WEDNESDAY/ of this week, and TUESDAY of next week 5 pm IST, 6:30 am EST, 12:30 pm CET, 7:30 pm CHINA, 8:30 PM JAPAN……….
.. we are starting various iterations of ZOOM, putting together a series of the same topic in a short time, this week the FLASH ZOOM SERIES IS:”ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IN NEUROSURGERY”, by Indian Neurosurgeon, Bhushan Thrombe MD (LINKED IN https://www.linkedin.com/in/bdthombre/ ), who also is a Programmer, looking forward to diving into AI/MI/DEEP LEARNING…..
And, don’t worry if you cannot attend, the three webcasts with be put on a PLAYLIST, where all three can be watched at your convenience. Remember what Bin Xu MD, noted Chinese bypass Neurosurgeon said, “AI is the Future of Neurosurgery”…………

FLASH ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/emCN9

ID: 852 0166 2307 ………….OR

……...https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_zatCvWkMTzG_02YWRY8aIQ

Comments are closed.