site stats

WAS LIVE …………..Sunday, 8 pm CHINA TIME, 8 am EST, THE CHINA NEUROSURGICAL JOURNAL WEBCAST, with Sanjeeva Jeyaretna MD

SUNDAY

 8 pm CHINA time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm JAPAN

ZOOM REGISTRATION
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EPUnuVG7QeidGNtAXM3Ayg
OR
https://shorturl.at/pxGLO
Webinar ID: 862 8551 4122
‘THE CHINA NEUROSURGICAL JOURNAL WEBCAST” , hosted by famed Chinese Bypass Expert, Bin Xu MD, of Shanghai, with two Webcasts

1) Sanjeeva Jeyaretna MD (LINKED IN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjeeva-jeyaretna-617b241a7/?originalSubdomain=uk ) presents “Surgery of Petrous and Petroclival Meningiomas”
2) Pro. Xin Hu (BIBLIO: https://www.aminer.cn/profile/xin-hu/561089ea45ce1e59622756a6?source=true ) presents…………

“INTERACT3 Interpretation: Intensive care bundle after Acute Intracerebral hemorrphage”

ZOOM REGISTRATION
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EPUnuVG7QeidGNtAXM3Ayg
OR
https://shorturl.at/pxGLO
Webinar ID: 862 8551 4122

Comments are closed.