site stats

was LIVE FEB 23…………..FEB 23, 24, AND 25, FRIDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY… “THE 1st WFNS International Global Neurosurgery Conference”

FEB 23, 24, AND 25, FRIDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY…

“THE 1st WFNS International Global Neurosurgery Conference”

FEB 25


Feb 23:
11am PKT, 11:30 am IST, 7 am CET, 2 PM CHINA, 3 PM JAPAN
1am ET
7am CET
Feb 24, 25 SATURDAY, SUNDAY
8am PKT, 8:30 AM IST, 10 pm EST (FRIDAY) 4 pm CET, 11am CHINA, NOON JAPAN
10pm-7am ET
It’s a hybrid event so you can attend it either online or on-site.
Please register now:
Online attendees: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0vf-6sqTkuEtN9VLZmA6EjznN5W6honG26
In person:
https://www.gnc2024.pk/registration
Please join the WhatsApp group
https://chat.whatsapp.com/IWUWLbfQ53k91g5Hl4aW9F

Comments are closed.