site stats

….LIVE………….FRIDAY, NOON GMT, WFNS Traumatology Symposium #74, WFNS Certificates Available

FRIDAY, NOON GMT, 8 AM EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 am CHINA

WFNS Neuro-Traumatology Symposium (# 74)

https://us06web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_8V6v2Sf_Tv2GaJkRPhQYEQ

CLICK HERE TO ENTER BROADCAST

Registration is open & maximum capacity is 500 registrants
WFNS Certificates are Available

Distributed Partly due to www.Neurosurgical.tv

Comments are closed.