site stats

WAS LIVE….April 15, 2023………..”The Art of Brain Surgery: Master Class”; one of a series bimonthly lectures done by James K Liu MD, Neurosurgeon from Rutgers, USA

Saturday, April 15, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN, second of James K Liu’s Series of THE ART OF BRAIN SURGERY: MASTER CLASS, with this week’s topic of “Mastering the Temporal Bone for Lateral Skull Base Approaches to Cerebello-Pontine Angle and Petroclival Lesions”

 

CLICK HERE TO SEE WEBCAST

 

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3LRrSFb

Comments are closed.