site stats

LIVE…………..NOW………….LIVE FROM SEATTLE………………LIVE………………………….Wednesday, 6:30 am Seattle time, Seattle Science Foundation present France’s Laurent Pierot MD, on “Web Aneurysm Treatment: Results of Prospective Studies”

Wednesday, 6:30 am PST, in Seattle, 9:30 am EST, 3:30 pm CET, 7 pm IST, 9:30 pm CHINA, 10:30 pm JAPAN

Laurent Pierot MD presents, “Web Aneurysm Treatment: Results of Prospective Studies”

See interesting path to Laurent’s journey to NeuroInterventional Radiology, here:

https://neuronewsinternational.com/laurent-pierot/

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3M1BUAy

See webcast Dr Pierot did with Seattle Science Project

done Feb 9, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EHwOa_zf4Z4

Comments are closed.