site stats

NOW LIVE,………..NOW LIVE………….Miami Global Brain Tumor Symposium with Stephen Magill MD presenting “Translating Scientific Insights into Clinical Practice for Patients with Meningiomas”

IN 2 HOURS……………………..IN 2 HOURS……………..LIVE………………IN 2 HOURS…………………LIVE FROM MIAMI…………………….WEDNESDAY, 5 PM Miami Time (EST), 2 pm PST, 11 pm CET……………in words of Michael E Ivan, MD, organizer of webcast,….”Looking forward to tomorrow’s MGBTS with Dr. Magill @stephentmagill discussing how to translate new scientific insights into the clinical management of meningiomas. Don’t miss it! Presenting today, Stephen Magill MD, Dept of Neurosurgery, Northwestern University, Chicago, Illinois, USA, on “Translating Scientific Insights into Clinical Practice for Patients with Meningiomas” See Stephans Profile Video HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wp2r1ZtXtYU We also welcome a great group of panelists including Drs. Nitesh Patel, Dominique Higgins, Michael Kader and Ashish Shah. Be sure to tune in! “⠀⁣ ⁣ 🅹🅾🅸🅽 🆄🆂 🅵🅾🆁: ⠀⁣ 48th Miami Global Brain Tumor Symposium! ⠀⁣ 🆆🅷🅴🅽:⠀⁣ Wednesday, June 8th, 5pm EST ⠀⁣ ⠀⁣ 🆁🅴🅶🅸🆂🆃🅴🆁: at https://lnkd.in/eQU2kMC ⁣ ⁣⁣#meningioma #braintumor #braintumorawareness Stephen Magill, MD, PhD Northwestern University

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.