site stats

LIVE FROM CHINA……………………Sunday, 8 pm Beijing Time, #6 China Neurosurgical Journal, with two presentations including James Liu MD of Rutgers, presenting, “Walking the Line between Functionality and Radicality in Skull Based Surgery”

SUNDAY

 June 26, 8 pm CHINA time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET;, 5:30 pm IST, 9:00 pm JAPAN,

….The China Neurosurgical Journal Webcast #6 with James Liu MD, of Rutgers presenting,

“Walking the Line between Functionality and Radicality in Skull Based Surgery”

(See James’ Profile in LinkedIn (https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-k-liu-md-faans-2b303339/)

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3llo3cK

or this link https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_P3uarDtNT-i_kHjMyzRKxA?fbclid=IwAR0GPXj-

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.