To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

LIVE, Friday at 9 pm China time, 9 am EST, 3 pm CET 6:30 pm IST, three presentations in Juha’s Neurosurgery Grand Rounds.

LIVE, Friday at 9 pm China time, 9 am EST, 3 pm CET 6:30 pm IST, three presentations in Juha’s Neurosurgery Grand Rounds.  Juha CANNOT make it this week, Bin and Luis will present.

To enter panel by Zoom, take this link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89035694524

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 1.234 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats