NOW LIVE, INTERNATIONAL PSN WEBINAR 35 – Future of Spine Surgery Deformity of Cervical spine (Anterior & Posterior approach)

INTERNATIONAL PSN WEBINAR 35 – Future of Spine Surgery
Deformity of Cervical spine (Anterior & Posterior approach)
 
Time: Jun 17, 2020 
08:00 AM (US GMT -4)
12:00 PM (GMT +0)
01:00 PM (UK and Portugal GMT +1)
02:00 PM (Italy GMT +2)
05:00 PM (Pak GMT +5)
 
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 930 3953 0665
 
YouTube Live

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.319 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats