Recorded TODAY, Sudan Grand Rounds, “Sylvian Fissure Dissection”

Sudan Grand Rounds, with a LIVE presentation of “Sylvian Vein Dissection” by Abo Yasser MD (https://www.facebook.com/abo.yasser.750), at 11 am EST, 6 pm Khartoum time, 8 am PST, 5 pm CET, 8:30 pm IST on www.Neurosurgical.tv

Here’s the Zoom Link to come into the panel, 15 minutes before start time, please, https://zoom.us/j/548135229

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.537 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats