site stats

WEBCAST LINE UP with Neurosurgical.tv, FOR WEEKEND OF JULY 14 TO 16

CLICK ON LINK or BANNER TO ENTER HOMEPAGE OF BROADCAST



https://www.neurosurgical.tv/skull-base-webinar-2023-with-maurizio-iacoangeli-roman-bosnjak-and-wei-shi/

FRIDAY, 8 am EST , 2 pm CET


https://www.neurosurgical.tv/skull-base-webinar-2023-with-maurizio-iacoangeli-roman-bosnjak-and-wei-shi/

FRIDAY, 6 pm EST

 

Viernes a las 6 pm tiempo Venezuela, “Gran Rondes de Neurocirugia en Venezuela”, con tres presentaciones de Hospital Dr Luis Razetti, en Barcelona, Venezuela

 

https://www.neurosurgical.tv/viernes-a-las-6-pm-tiempo-venezuela-gran-rondes/

FRIDAY, 9 PM EST

 

Friday, 9 pm EST, 7 pm Nicaragua tiempo, Gran Rondes de Neurocirugia de ASOCAN, Asociacion de CentroAmerica, con dos charlas de Exoscope

 

 

https://www.neurosurgical.tv/friday-9-pm-est-7-pm-nicaragua-tiempo-gran-rondes-de-neurocirugia-de-asocan-asociacion-de-centroamerica/


SATURDAY, 8 AM EST

Saturday, 8 am EST, James Liu MD continues his 2nd Series of “The Art of Brain Surgery: Master Class”

 

SATURDAY, 8 PM IST

ZOOM REGISTRATION:

Saturday, 8 pm IST, 10:30 am EST, “Neurosurgery Innovations: A Series”, with Iype Cherian MD, top Neurosurgery Educator

 


 

SUNDAY, 8 PM CHINA 8 AM EST

Sunday, 8 pm China time, Bi-monthly Webcast of the China Neurosurgical Journal Webcast, with Atul Goel MD, with “Treatment of Chiari Formations”

SUNDAY 10:30 EST, 8 PM IST

Sunday, 8 pm IST, Atul Goel MD starts Series of “Revolution in Spine Surgery: A Series”; this weeks episode, ” ‘Divinity’ of DISC”

 

SUNDAY, 2 PM EST, 8 PM CET


Sunday, 8 pm CET, “German Neurosurgery Grand Rounds”, with two presentations, by Giovanni Cugini MD and Michael Conti MD

Comments are closed.