site stats

WAS LIVE,..JAN 6, 2024…. Prof Theodore Schwarz presented, “Lessons learned after 25 Years of Minimally Invasive Anterior Base Skull Surgery”, produced by Noor Ul Huda Maria

FROM the Neurosurgery Education Whirling Dervish, Noor ul Huda Maria

“It’s an honor to welcome Prof.Theodore H.Schwartz Ted Schwartz on January 6,2024 IA at 8am ET, 2pm CET, 6pm PKT”
Register now:
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYldOiqrz8iHNH4JHu9DvVgtUymGLOdoB6R ZOOM REGISTRATION

 

Comments are closed.