site stats

WAS LIVE June 3, 2024, from Pakistan, “How to Plan a Research Project Based on Clinical Data”

NOW, LIVE…….NOW LIVE FROM PAKISTAN…….

WFNS Research Committee Webinar
Topic: How to Plan a Research Project Based on Clinical Data

Monday, 3rd June, 2024

Microsoft Teams
Meeting ID: 320 793 940 301
Passcode: SJWE8j

Time:
03:00 PM (GMT/ Ivory Coast)
04:00 PM (UK/ Portugal)
05:00 PM (Germany/ Italy)
06:00 PM (Turkey/ Egypt)
08:00 PM (Pak Time)

YouTube Live https://youtube.com/live/dsgu11v0FFE?feature=share

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *