site stats

RECORDED, LIVE…March 6, 2022 LIVE…, Atul Goel MD, comes to Equador to present Spine Theories

…………SUNDAY, 7:30 PM IST, 9 am Ecuador, Miami EST, 3 pm CET, 10 pm CHINA,……..LIVE……….THE “KING of ZOOM” comes to Ecuador, so called because of his extensive teaching by Zoom in all parts of the world; Now he comes by internet to Ecuador and the world!

Theme is

“Alternative Concepts Regarding Craniovertebral Junction and Spinal Stability”

REGISTRAR EN ZOOM: https://bit.ly/3tuRpsK

 

Comments are closed.