site stats

JUST RECORDED……………..SEE ENTIRE WEBCAST, RECORDED, HERE…………………………………RUSSIA NEUROSURGERY GRAND ROUNDS, with 5 presentations

SUNDAY, JANUARY 14, , NOON Moscow 4 am EST 10 am CET 2:30 pm IST 5 pm CHINA 6 pm JAPAN
……


“Russia Neurosurgery Grand Rounds” with FIVE Presentations, outlined on banner; directed by Uzbek Neurosurgeon, Nargiza Saatova MD
ZOOM LINK: https://bit.ly/3RtYLL4

or

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Sjp3FixzTQGD6xb2fRc6Ig?fbclid=IwAR0gIxrBmp1rGrODnTY3nKVqKzPCIgO9CV5nL1bl1sqQRQ40rXoYSoDrhuc

Webinar ID
832 0996 5635

Comments are closed.