To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

Juha Presents NOW LIVE from China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

JUHA at “China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds” LIVE, Interactive…………

Friday, 5 pm China time, 5 am EST, 11 am CET, 2:30 pm IST, Interactive On “China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds”……

Come ZOOM with JUHA and Friends!

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85329604569

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.547 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats