Juha Hernesniemi led China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, today, recorded

Friday, recorded LIVE on Neurosurgical.TV, China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds with Juha Hernesniemi, Jiangyu Xue, and Rongjun Qian, all Neurosurgeons from Henan’s People Provincial Hospital, in Zhengzhou, China, presenting

LIVE 5 pm China time, 2:30 pm IST, 11:00 am CET

Zoom LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83294250728

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.327 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats