To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

Jordan Neurosurgery Grand Rounds NOW LIVER July 1, 2020

7 pm Jordan time, noon EST, 6 pm CET, 9:30 pm IST

Jordan Neurosurgery Grand Rounds LIVE HERE

today, Dr Ibrahim Sbeih presents “Colloid Cysts: Third Ventricle: Personal Experience”

TO ENTER ZOOM: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88613151827

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.404 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats