site stats

Televised LIVE April, 23, 2022, Saturday, 9 am EST, “Blowing up Traditional Academic Publishing”, by www.Cureus.com, creator, John Adler MD

SATURDAY, April 23, 9 am EST, 6 am PST, 3 pm CET, 6:30 pm IST, 9 pm CHINA, 10 pm JAPAN

Ex-Stanford Neurosurgery Chief, John Adler MD, discusses his webproject, www.Cureus.com, and how it can bring Medical Publishing into the digital age…………….

“BLOWING UP TRADITIONAL ACADEMIC PUBLISHING”

ZOOM REGISTRATION : https://bit.ly/3ruNhsE
OR https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_tmmtjaZ9RbGCB10wAaE77g

Awesome banner done by Thai Neurosurgeon, Woralux Phusoongern MD, Mousyhouse

Comments are closed.